References

David Rogers & Family (Chowchilla, CA.)rogfamily1@yahoo.comTel : 559 665 2774
Skip Petitt (Chowchilla, CA)skippetitt@yahoo.comTel : 559 665 2774
David McNabb (Hollister, CA)dave6mcnabb@sbcglobal.netTel : 408 781 3495
Kate Frey (Ridgecrest, CA)freys@iwvisp.comTel : 760 375 9690
Ed Wagner (Reno, Nevadabeaweaver@hotmail.comTel : 775 690 8314
Andy Faircloth (Susanville, CA.)afaircloth@lassencollege.eduTel : 530 257 4535
David Sorrick (Lemoore, CA.)dsorrick@ppeng.comTel : 559 925 1201
Todd Winslow (Clovis, CA)ciinuts@aol.comTel : 559 288 7881
Mitch Culver (Paso Robles, CA)mitch@countryrealestate.comTel : 805 459 8020
Brian Fuchs (Austin, TX)brfinvestments@yahoo.comTel : 512 695 2832
Shane Belcher (Fort Collins, CO)ridesw@aol.comTel : 970 690 0127
Victor Meyer (Fort Collins, CO)vic.meyer@comcast.netTel : 970 215 5754
Elijah & Michelle Soto (Inyokern, CA)sotobillingservice@verizon.netTel : 760 793 1789
Rod & Dena Anderson (Riverton, WY)rodanderson675@gmail.comTel : 307 856 5055
Mo & Diane Boche (Riverton, WY)mboche@wyoming.comTel : 307 856 7711
Ron Guzman (Salinas, CA)rguzman@gtplogistics.comTel : 831 594 8272
Cade Culver (Caradian, TX)cadeculver@gmail.comTel : 615 969 9022
Marchall & Levi Albertson (Sitka, AK)letijodi4@hotmail.comTel : 907 747 7342
Dave Cox (Southbend, WA)s.b.pharm.7212@gmail.comTel : 360 875 6175
Dennis Slater (Bakersfield, CA)wvpds@wvegpro.comTel : 661 444 0407
Jim Delmarter (Bakersfield, CA)delmater@bak.rr.comTel : 661 393 4500
Jason Quick (Paso Robles, CA)jquick@nrahq.orgTel : 805 239 4246
Steve Sibrel (Glenrock, WY)steve@exploreadventures.usTel : 307 259 6030
Tim Mathiesen (Canton, SD)tim.mathiesen@yahoo.comTel : 605 201 6597
Kevin Fuerst (Sioux Falla, SD)sdringneck@hotmail.comTel : 605 271 1187
Michael Jones (Ridgecrest, CA)mtbar13@verizon.netTel : 760 608 2502
Thomas Connelly (Hidden Valley, PA)thomaspatrickhenry@yahoo.comTel : 814 233 0168
Andy Kapusta (Hidden Valley, PA)akapu87754@aol.comTel : 724 544 1213
Keith Levoir (Alberta, Canada)keith.levoir@unifoedvalve.comTel : 403 861 6846
John Hultsman (Auburn, CA)jjhultsman@hotmail.comTel : 530 823 8196